(Translation)

No. GL/2021/012

10 November 2021

Subject: Notification of the changes of the Company's Director

To: The President,

The Stock Exchange of Thailand

Enclosure List of Members of the Board of Directors

Grand Canal Land Public Company Limited ("the Company") hereby informs that, on 10 November 2021, its Board of Directors Meeting No. 4/2021 has passed significant resolutions as follows:

1. Acknowledged the resignation of Mr. Sudhitham Chirathivat, the Chairman, from his directorship of the Company.

2. Appointed Mr. Sudhitham Chirathivat as the Honorary Chairman since he is a qualified person and his experiences are beneficial to the Company's business. Moreover, considering throughout his tenure of the Chairman, he can perform his duties to supervise the Company's operation which is beneficial to all stakeholders appropriately.

3. Appointed Mr. Kobchai Chirathivat as the Chairman.

In addition, such resolutions are effective on 1 January 2022 onwards and the List of Members of the Board of Directors since 1 January 2022 are as appeared in the enclosure.

Your acknowledgment of these matters would be appreciated.

Sincerely,

-Somphoch Thitipalatip-

(Mr. Somphoch Thitipalatip)

Company Secretary

List of Members of the Board of Directors

1.	Mr. Kobchai	Chirathivat	Chairman
2.	Assoc. Prof. Prapanpong Vejjajiva		Vice Chairman
			Member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee
3.	Mr. Charan	Mongkolchan	Independent Director
			Chairman of the Audit and Corporate Governance Committee
4.	Mrs. Jitmanee	Suwannapool	Independent Director
			Chairman of the Risk Management Committee
			Member of the Audit and Corporate Governance Committee
			Member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee
5.	Mr. Vithaya	Chavananand	Independent Director
			Chairman of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee
			Member of the Audit and Corporate Governance Committee
6.	Mr. Preecha	Ekkunagul	Director
			Chairman of the Management Committee
7.	Mr. Pandit	Mongkolkul	Director
			Advisory of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee
8.	Ms. Nopporn	Tirawattanagool	Director
9.	Mr. Sunsrit	Yenbamrung	Director